Switchfoot Interrobang Album Download

Switchfoot Interrobang Album Download

GRAMMY Award-winning rock band Switchfoot releases their highly-anticipated interrobang album. Alongside the album drop, the band also premieres the music video for “lost ’cause,” one of the featured new tracks.

The band defines interrobang as “a question mark, an exclamation mark, together.” The 12-track project harks back to Switchfoot’s classic rock motifs while underscoring a definitive departure from the band’s typical fanbase. With production assist from the legendary Tony Berg (Paul McCartney, Phoebe Bridgers, Kimbra), interrobang promises Switchfoot fans old and new a fresh, never-before-seen take on the modern rock mainstays.

Interrobang Album Track listing

1 beloved
2 ⁠lost ’cause
3​ fluorescent
4 if i were you
5 the bones of us
6 splinter
7 i need you (to be wrong)
8 ⁠the hard way
9 wolves
10 backwards in time
11 electricity

Download Switchfoot Interrobang Album Zip


Leave a Reply